Lately

I’ve done a lot of blogging lately, but not here. I’ve started at fashion blog for the Downtown Devil called A Tailored Place, and I’ve started a beekeeping blog for my Online Media class called A Bee Conversation. But I’ve done very little blogging for personal purposes, and I miss it.

The last time I wrote was in March, just before I moved home from Seattle. I’ve done a lot since then. I’ve learned how to carve pipes (although I’ve been slacking on finishing orders); I’ve spent some time in Mexico working at an orphanage; I visited Colorado, where I did some drawing, went exploring, hiked a 14,000 foot mountain, and homemade a batch of beer and a batch of wine; I got a new car, a new job, a new hobby, and a new tattoo; Most importantly, I fell in love with PJ Szabo.

hand carved pipemerethe hopland drawingcolorado hanging lake14er in Coloradohomemade wine and beerNew Chevy Aveokendra worsnup beekeepingPJ Szabo

What’s the best thing you’ve done lately? Let me know in the comments below.

(All of these pictures are from my instagram: @kendraworsnup)

Sincerely,
Kendra Leigh

 

Leave a Reply

