Things waiting on the “List of the things to buy whenever I have money again”

 

 

 

 

Fab iphone case that looks like metals/minerals of some sort. So earthy and beautiful.
“Bittersweet” by Shauna Niequist. Kindle Edition. Obvi.
Moleskin Sketchbook. I’m getting into the habit of sketching again and I love it.
A great pair of red, suede wedges. So festive for the holiday season.
Little Dragon vinyl. ‘Nough said.
Pencil sketch kit. Kit, meet sketchbook. Sketchbook meet Kit. You two will make great friends.
Cool gemstone ring. I’ve been in love with this for awhile. Now I just need to get my hands on it. Or it on my hands, eh eh?

If you love these as much as I do, click on the image to take you to its website.

 

 

Sincerely,
KendraLeigh

 

 

 

 

1 comment
  1. I should start a list like this, i’m with ya, love the gem ring.

Leave a Reply

