Hello, again!

I have been so MIA. I’ve not only been busy with my two jobs, internship and school. But I’ve felt a little lost in the blogging world, without direction. And I guess I’ve been at this stale point in my relationship with wordpress– not sure if I wanted to focus on fashion, or make it more of a journal about my thoughts. The answer has yet to be found, but I figure I will just go with the flow in the mean time. So to start of my return, I want to play catch up and let you know what I’ve been up to since my last post, and will do so via instagram posts.

In the end of July, I moved into my new house with Megan and Cheyna. In August, I learned how to better prepare dinner. I modeled for a photoshoot. Started school and my new job teaching special needs children. On the 18th, I celebrated my birthday at Le Chalet. In September, I went to California with my dear friend Kori to see our friends Chad and Candace get married. We got a puppy who we named Coco Chanel. I got some new shoes!

What have you been up to since we last talked? Leave me a comment, I’d love to hear.

Sincerely,
KendraLeigh

Leave a Reply

