My Great Shoe Wishlist

I LOVE SHOES. If there is one piece of clothing that I gravitate towards the most, it’s shoes. Such a typical girl. Today, I was on Lookbook and saw the following picture.
I was in love. Everything about these shoes are perfect. So, of course, I got to surfing the web for shoes like these. Although I did not find any, I did find some wonderful shoes. Shoes that have now been added to “My Great Shoe Wishlist” (they are from either ModCloth or Ruche)
Sincerely,
Kendra Leigh

3 comments
  1. papa said:

    You’ll have a tough time hiking into the Canyon in any of them. But I’ll still love the wearer if it’s you.

  2. Cheyna said:

    I am 99.99% sure those shoes in the photo from Lookbook are from Forever 21! Or at least we have very similar ones.

Leave a Reply

