Look what I found!

There is a coffee shop right by my school that I walk by frequently but have never been in, until today. It is under ground, literally. Pretty cool. The coffee was fantastic, but even more delicious was a stuffed croissant. It was a fresh, warm croissant stuffed with spinach and feta cheese. Oh yeah.

I could go for another one of them, right now. Maybe I will get one again on Thursday.

Thursday. Thursday I am going to a baby shower. I ordered the present late, but it is adorable. I’ve been checking the USPS website approximately every 15 minutes to see if it has been updated where the package is.

Nope, still not updated.

Hurry package, I need you here by tomorrow.

Speaking of being excited, when you’re home and bored, perhaps doing homework or work and are feeling drab, put on some red lipstick. Even if no one sees you, you will still feel spunky. It’s easier to work if you feel spunky.

I haven’t tested this theory for men. So boys, you’re on your own.

Sincerely,
Kendra Leigh Worsnup

Leave a Reply

