Watch this!

Watches are adorable! Not only are they adorable, but incredibly convenient. I check the time on my watch so regularly that on days when I accidentally forget to wear one, I glance at my naked wrist multiple times a day in hopes of seeing where the clock hands point, always having to look away disappointed. Now that my one lone watch is becoming a little tattered (after only 6 months, may I point out; but I guess that’s what you get for buying a ten-dollar watch from Target,) I’m in the market for a new one (or a few.) Here are some of my favorites! (they are from Fossil, Michael Kohrs, and Walmart/Target, in that order.)

Sincerely,
Kendra Leigh Worsnup

1 comment
  1. Watches can be addictive, just like shoes, or earrings! Fun! I have found some really cool new watches on Avon, though. My sister just got one with purple stones all around the edge. Very cool. Good luck on your hunt for the next great watch!

    esthersavon.com

Leave a Reply

