Gifts and Treasures

I believe the most important part of any outfit is the accessories- the staple pieces that pull everything together. I, however, do not have very many accessories. Let me give you a scenario: picture me in a store. “Man, this necklace is so cute! But for 10 bucks I could practically buy a shirt. Hmm. Shirt it is.” But really, by doing this, I’m missing out. (to some extent, at least.)

So, today, I received a blessing. My friend Megan bought me a beautiful ring. I’m obsessed with it and will probably wear it everyday for the next week. (this is partially because I only have one other ring anyway.) Nevertheless, the ring is gorgeous. So, thank you Megan!

Sincerely,
Kendra Leigh Worsnup

Leave a Reply

