Getting Rid of Baggy Eyes Pt. 5

Today was the last day of testing home remedies for baggy eyes- ice cubes. Ice cubes are obviously frozen already, so I didn’t have much work to do. I took two ice cubes and put a paper towel around them, to keep the cubes from sticking to my skin. I then put them on my eyes for five minutes, the same amount of time alloted for the other experiments. This did nothing for me. Except turn my bags bright red. So ice cubes are a no go.

Sincerely,
Kendra Leigh Worsnup 

Leave a Reply

