it’s coming…

School starts on Tuesday. And to be honest, I can not wait to go back. School is one of my favorite things- the combination of learning, interacting with others and feeling as though I’m accomplishing something- it’s perfection. So this month-long break has felt a little too long for me.

This semester I’m taking Spanish 102, Microeconomics, News Reporting and Writing, Philosophy and Statistics. I’m certain that this semester will be much busier than last. But I’m also sure that if I can exercise good time management, then I will be fine.

Please pray for me as I start school that I will be able to positively affect the lives of all my classmates and future friends. God has blessed me so richly, and more than anything, I’d love to extend those blessings to all around me. Pray that I will keep myself from judging and instead, fill my thoughts with love. I want to be radical- radically share my faith, radically give, radically love.

Sincerely,
Kendra Leigh Worsnup 

3 comments
  1. papa said:

    Great goals, my love.

  2. That sounds great! That kind of “can not wait” is exactelt what I need for tomorrow when school starts :).. I have to learn ;)

Leave a Reply

