5 Things I’m Currently Loving

  1. My job. I love love love working at Palos Verdes Senior Living. All the residents are amazing- with their interesting stories, crazy personalities and/or extreme sense of humor. Not to mention that my coworkers are also pretty awesome. I just love how it feels on a work day when I can actually look forward to going to work.
  2. My secret. I have a surprise for you. This surprise will be announced Friday!
  3. Wedding Dresses. Ahhh. don’t worry, I’m not planning a wedding right now. But, wedding dresses are GORGEOUS. I am a big fan of the TLC show “Say Yes to the Dress” and especially after hanging out with Hannah, I can’t stop looking at them. Wedding dresses bring a sort of style that one only gets to experience (usually) once in a lifetime.
  4. Reading the blogs of Naomi Davis, Kyla Roma and Promise Tangeman. Such adorable fashion. Such adorable lives.
  5. Hannah Rakestraw. What a cool girl.
Leave a Reply

