An Early Christmas Celebration

Today I celebrated Christmas a little early with my dad’s side of the family as well as with my immediate family alone. We are leaving for Colorado at 4 am, so we wanted to make sure we got the chance to spend the time together. Along with the many amazing gifts I’ve received, I got two awesome cameras- a Sony Bloggie (digital video camcorder and still shot camera) and a Fuji Instax Mini (a wonderful little instant camera.) It’s so weird that the holidays really are here. Enjoy this photo I took and video I made today during work- a product mostly of boredom and fascination with my new gadgets.

we do not have a Christmas tree at my house this year, since we will be out-of-town anyway, so I’ve been getting my Xmas Tree fix at work.

 

Love,
Kendra

1 comment
  1. papa said:

    Great still life. Haven’t watched the video – due to my age, I can’t stay forcused for 22 seconds. Praying that you’ll see the hand of our Lord fully today, my love.
    papa

Leave a Reply

