Butter Toast

If you happened to see my lookbook today, you will have noticed my adorable new outfit that I got at Butter Toast.

My friend Hannah Rakestraw took me there yesterday, and I instantly fell in love with the place. All of their stuff is absolutely adorable. And, here’s the best part, it’s affordable! Hannah and I had a blast in there trying on all the lovely garments we could carry.

I also got this shirt:

I love this store. And will now be shopping there more frequently.
Check them out :)

Love,
Kendra Leigh Worsnup

2 comments
  1. papa said:

    You always look best sitting across from me!
    Love,
    papa

Leave a Reply

