Reflecting…

This week has been good, but very busy. (Or maybe that was just yesterday and today.) But I got all my homework done, hallelujah! In addition, I finished my presentation for the AIPA Convention I’m speaking at this Wednesday.  I think it’s pretty decent, if I do say so myself.

So this week, I learned a few things.

One- It feel so good to finish my first college class. ASU 101 is over. Not that I didn’t love it (because in case Mary Cook is reading this, it was great!) But to drop this from my weekly load is wonderful.

Two- when you always watch TV on a DVR, you miss out on great commercials. Enjoy the following:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8F_G2zp-opg
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gI98xElzB-k

Three- Cars aren’t meant to last forever. My car broke today. So until I can find a new one, I’m sharing a car with my mom. Thank you to her for letting me borrow it, even if it means getting up at 6:30 to drive her to work. Please let me know if you or someone you know are selling a car for cheap.

So those were the lessons I learned. Some additional news: I’m going to see Ryan this weekend! I leave Thursday morning. Can’t wait for this!
Also, I still don’t read the newspaper everyday. And I still can’t keep my room clean. Two of my many weaknesses. I will keep working at these.

Happy Monday (tomorrow.)

Love,

Kendra Leigh Worsnup

1 comment

Leave a Reply

