Well hello again, I haven’t posted in a while..

So I haven’t posted a blog in a while, sorry.  I guess I’ll catch you up on my life..

I decided on ASU. For sure.
I decided on Panama. For sure.

Ryan came out for his spring break on March 29- April 5. We had a lot of fun and I took some senior pictures of him. He’s very handsome.



We did other fun things while he was here, including receiving new bibles from the easter bunny. :)

And good news!! He gets to come back this Friday for Prom. My parents paid to fly him down for the weekend; they are very wonderful and I am grateful for the cool things they do for me.

Prom will be exciting I’m sure. My aunt made my dress for me and I love it!

Just a fun picture.. 

 
(this is me and Megan Specker.)

I’m hoping to go swimming today, in my NEW swimsuit. Welcome, summer, you’re here early.

Anyway, I’ll try to be a more faithful blogger, so check back for new posts.

 Have a great day!

Love,
Kendra

 

1 comment

Leave a Reply

