So I made my decision, and it’s not what I predicted before..

The college decision has come to a close! I have decided that I want to go to ASU’s Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication for my degree in Journalism. Afterward, I would like to go to Multnomah University for a Masters in Bible/Theology.

I think this will be the best decision because it will save me a bunch of money and I’ll get the best of both educations.

Since I decided this, I have been looking for confirmation. And I’ve surely found it.
Everyone that I’ve asked has been super supportive of the idea.
I’ve recently become REALLY excited about the idea of living in Downtown Phoenix, which I wasn’t so much before.

AND THE BIGGEST NEWS OF ALL….

I just got an internship with Eliza Magazine! And I start Thursday :)

So for now, I’ll be stickin’ around town.
Please keep praying for me and that everything works out :)

4 comments
  1. Ashley said:

    Congratulations Kendra, I think that will turn out to be a great plan. Sounds like a wise decision, right on and I hope it all goes well for you! God bless =)

  2. “Education is that which discloses to the wise and disguises from the foolish their lack of understanding.” — Ambrose Bierce

  3. i truly enjoy all your posting style, very unique,
    don’t quit and also keep writing due to the fact it simply truly worth to read it.
    excited to look over more of your current writing, thanks ;)

Leave a Reply

