Portland Overview

  

Back from Portland and now it’s getting close to decision time! I LOVED Portland so much. The school was awesome, all of it. It was rather small but I didn’t mind it at all. (that rhymed!) The classes were interesting and the people were super kind. Chapel was my favorite part. The day I went it happened to be an all worship service. The worship was so well done and I could totally feel God’s presence! 

Plus, I just loved the city! It had so many things to offer, beauty, culture, shopping, the beach!!
Multnomah probably is my number one school, now I just have to wait and see what scholarships God provides! 

Please keep praying for me 

<3 Kendra 

1 comment

Leave a Reply

