Headbands to Help

I will be going on a mission trip this summer to either Panama or Uganda. Both trips are very expensive, too much for me to afford on my own. Because of this, I will be doing a fundraiser and I’m starting with this: homemade headbands and hair clips. The regular headbands are $8 or two for $15. The hair clips are $3 or two for $5. If you want to buy a headband please contact me (throughthenarrowgate.blog@gmail.com) If you are a boy or do not prefer headbands, you can purchase¬†one on behalf of a girl living in my mission site (either Uganda or Panama.) Thank you!

1 comment
  1. I hope that you were able to make your trip. Where did you end up going? Our ministry is currently looking to send a bunch of hairbands like these to our Orphans in Uganda. Would you be interested in donating some?

    Pastor Jackson Senyonga
    http://www.christianlifeministries.org

Leave a Reply

